JTLP Masthead

2022 – 2023

Executive Editors

Editor in Chief
Tonnianne Attard tattard@ufl.edu
Executive Managing Editor
Zackary Blanton zblanton@ufl.edu
Executive Student Work Editor
Kaylie Garcia kayliegarcia24@ufl.edu
Executive Articles Editor
William Bacharach williambacharach@ufl.edu
Executive Communications Editor
Sabrina Escalona sescalona@ufl.edu
Executive Research Editor
Mary Hudson maryhudson@ufl.edu

Facility Advisor – Dean Amy L. Stein

Staff Editor – Lisa-Ann Caldwell

General Board

Luke BoyettPia-Milan GreenKaDee Ru
Anna BraswellMary GrimesRachel Salazar
Chamoya CameronFrancys GuevaraPatricia Sculco
Kirin ChangJonathan HarringtonYedda Seixas
Dana DammarJoshua JacobsRobert Skrob
Scott DavisSamuel JonesKeegan Stinnett
Chloe DenneyLawson Lewis Evan Taylor
Danny EnjamioBenjamin LimaChristopher Thomas
Jacob EtlingShaun LynchThomas Tyra
A.J. FernandezJ. Wesley MadonnaMichael Varone
Michael FiggMilind MishraGrayson Wallace
Paula Hernandez GaraycoaLauren HoganShannel Williams
Frank GonzalezAngelo PereiraJulian Ziaggi
Christopher Radcliffe

Previous JTLP Mastheads & Editorial Boards

  • [Link] Volume 15.1 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 16.1 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 17.1 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 17.2 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 18.1 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 18.2 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 19.1 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 19.2 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 20.2 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 21.2 Masthead
  • [Link] Volume 23.1 Masthead
  • [Link] Editorial & General Board – 2019-2020 (Volume 24)
  • [Link] Editorial & General Board – 2020-2021 (Volume 25)
  • [Link] Editorial & General Board – 2021-2022 (Volume 26.1)

Latest Posts

By Subject

  • No categories

By Month